CEDAR VALLEY Book Tour
In conversation events

SYDNEY
Thursday, October 4
6-8pm
Harry Hartog Booksellers
Shop 5036 (Westfield)
500 Oxford St, Bondi Junction
Tickets

BRISBANE
Tuesday, October 9
6-8pm
Avid Reader
193 Boundary St, West End
Tickets

SYDNEY
Wednesday, October 10
6-8pm
Better Read Than Dead
265 King St, Newtown
Tickets

MELBOURNE
Tuesday, October 16
6-8pm
Readings Cartlon
309 Lygon St, Carlton
Tickets

ADELAIDE
Wednesday, October 17
6-8pm
Mitcham Library
5 Frimley Grove, Hawthorn
Tickets: phone (08) 8372 8244

BLUE MOUNTAINS
Sunday, October 21
2.30-4pm
The Carrington
15-47 Katoomba St, Katoomba
Ticket: email victoria@gleebooks.com.au

BATHURST
Tuesday, October 23
6-8pm
Piper Function Room, Oxford Hotel
170 William St, Bathurst
Tickets: email admin@booksplus.com.au or phone (02) 6331 5994

ORANGE
Wednesday, October 24
5.30-7pm
Orange City Library
147 Byng St, Orange
Tickets

CANBERRA
Wednesday, October 31
5.30-8pm
Muse Bookshop
69 Canberra Ave, Kingston
Tickets: phone (02) 6178 0024

TATHRA
Thursday, November 1
6-8pm
Tathra Hotel
8-12 Bega St, Tathra
Tickets: email candelobooks@bigpond.com or phone (02) 6492 3386

MORUYA
Friday, November 2
12-2pm
Literary Lunch at Moruya Books
4/9 Church St, Moruya
Tickets: phone (02) 4474 2242

 

 

An evening with SARAH BLASKO, SALLY SELTMANN & HOLLY THROSBY
Saturday, October 27
St Stephens Church
Newtown
*All proceeds from ticket sales go to the Newtown Neighbourhood Centre, for people doing in tough in the inner west*
SOLD OUT